Ripped-Paper-1 Music-Trust-Logo

HOME

EVENTS

SUPPORT

ARCHIVE

CONTACT

TICKETS

OUTREACH

Note-1 Note-1 Note-1 Note-1 Note-1 Note-1 Note-1

PARTNERS

Note-1 Music-Background-1 [50%]
Ripped-Paper-1

OUTREACH

Music-Trust-Logo

HOME

EVENTS

SUPPORT

ARCHIVE

CONTACT

TICKETS

Note-1 Note-1 Note-1 Note-1 Note-1 Note-1 Note-1

www.excathedra.co.uk

EX CATHEDRA

‘Christmas Music by Candlelight’

 

The always packed, now traditional and ever popular celebration of seasonal music with readings.

Tickets: £20.00

25's & under: £10.00

18 & under: £1.00

event 7

St. Chad’s Church, Shrewsbury

7.30pm

Friday 1st December

Book Early!

WHATS ON 2017/18

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Sunday 27th May

Part I: 3.30pm / Part II: 7.30pm

A SCHUBERT EXPERIENCE

Friday 8th June 8.00pm

EX CATHEDRA

‘Summer Music by Candlelight’

Sunday 5th November 7.30pm

ALEC DANKWORTH QUARTET

Sunday 12th November 3.00pm

AVISON ENSEMBLE

Monday 20th November 1 - 2.00pm

Delyth & Angarad DnA - Lunch time

Friday 1st December 7.30pm

EX CATHEDRA - Christmas

Sunday 14th January 6.00pm

QUINTETS AT TWILIGHT

Friday 16th February 7.30pm

MOUSSA DEMBELE

Sun 18th March 3.00pm

CARDUCCI STRING QUARTET I

"From Budapest to Vienna"

with Julian Bliss – clarinet

Friday 13th April 7.30pm

CBSO FRIENDS

Sunday 15th April 6.00pm

EUROPEAN UNION

CHAMBER ORCHESTRA

Friday 13th October 7.30pm

ZOË BEYERS - Solo Bach

Friday 9th February 7.30pm

PALISANDER RECORDER ENSEMBLE

Saturday 28th October 7.30pm

LONDON MOZART PLAYERS

Sunday 22nd October 2.30 - 3.00pm

WASTEPAPER OPERA CO.

Coffee Opera

Sun 13th May 3.00pm

CARDUCCI STRING QUARTET III

‘From Budapest to New York’

Sun 29th April 3.00pm

CARDUCCI STRING QUARTET II

‘From Budapest to Leipzig’

Monday 9th April 1.00 - 2.00pm

CONVIVIO - Lunch time