Ripped-Paper-1 Music-Trust-Logo

HOME

EVENTS

SUPPORT

ARCHIVE

CONTACT

TICKETS

OUTREACH

Note-1 Note-1 Note-1 Note-1 Note-1 Note-1 Note-1

PARTNERS

Note-1 Tickets-back
Ripped-Paper
Ripped-Paper

BOX OFFICES

WINDBAND: phone/post/in person

Tel: 01743 367482

Tue-Fri 9.30-4.30 / Sat 9.30-3.30

9 Greyfriars Road, Shrewsbury SY3 7EN

info@windband.co.uk

 

TICKETSOURCE: phone (& ansa service)

Tel: 0333 666 3366

Mon-Fri 9.00-7.00 / Sat 9.00-5.00

 

ONLINE: www.ticketsource.co.uk/smt

 

10% Booking Fee applies plus £1.50 for post service

 

Tickets also available on the Door (no booking fee)

but Pre-Booking advised if you can!

Ripped-Paper Ripped-Paper-1 buyTickets-small

HOW TO BOOK

Why not buy a

SAVER DISCOUNT OFFER

10% off

for 5 events minimum

20% off

for 10 events minimum

30% off

for 15 events minimum

BOOKING

Ripped-Paper

SEATING: In all venues the seats are Unreserved

FOR ALL VENUES EARLY BOOKING IS ADVISABLE

BOOKINGS: From 2nd September

                         Friends/Patrons/Savers: will be given priority.

GROUP REDUCTION: One Event –10 Tickets or more –10% Discount. 

SPECIAL OFFERS: Only one offer applies to any one ticket, and all are subject to availability.

    Season Discounts: See above.

REFUNDS: The Trust cannot refund money or exchange tickets. However, it will try to resell tickets, once all other tickets are sold, with an administrative charge of £1 per ticket.

LATECOMERS: The Trust reserves the right to refuse admission until a suitable break or the first intermission.

BOOKING FEES: 10% Booking fee applies plus £1.50 for post service

 

 

The right is reserved to alter artists or programmes if necessary

Music-Trust-Logo

HOME

EVENTS

SUPPORT

ARCHIVE

CONTACT

TICKETS

Note-1 Note-1 Note-1 Note-1 Note-1 Note-1 Note-1

DOWNLOAD BOOKING FORM

SAVER DISCOUNT OFFERS

    from all Box Offices

OUTREACH

ONLINE: www.ticketsource.co.uk/smt

TICKETSOURCE: by Phone (inc Ansaphone service) 0333 666 3366

P

WINDBAND: by Phone/Post/in Person

Tel: 01743 367482 info@windband.co.uk

WHATS ON 2016/17

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Saturday 27th May 7.30pm

KOSMOS ENSEMBLE

Friday 16th June 8.00pm

EX CATHEDRA

‘Summer Music by Candlelight’

Sunday 6th November 5.00pm

EARTH, AIR, RAIN

Sunday 27th November 3.00pm

FLORILEGIUM

Friday 2nd December 7.30pm

EX CATHEDRA - CHRISTMAS

Sunday 15th January 6.00pm

QUINTET ROMANCE AT DUSK

Friday 17th February 7.30pm

CITY of LONDON SINFONIA

Friday 17th March 7.30pm

PROJECT JAM SANDWICH

Sunday 26th March 3.00pm

CARDUCCI STRING QUARTET: I

with Simon Callaghan – piano

Sunday 2nd April 3.00pm

CARDUCCI STRING QUARTET: II

with Julian Bliss – clarinet

Saturday 8th April 7.30pm

BRITISH POLICE

SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Saturday 22nd April 7.30pm

A SCHUBERTIADE

Thursday 4th May 7.30pm

REQUIEM FOR A PINK MOON

Sunday 14th May 3.00pm

CARDUCCI STRING QUARTET: III

‘Beethoven’s Letters’

with Crawford Logan – actor

Saturday 17th September 7.30pm

THE KATONA TWINS

Monday 27th February 1pm - 2pm

When Worlds Collide - Lunch Time

Sunday 23rd October 4.00pm

POP-UP OPERA - The Barber of Seville

Monday 10th October 1pm - 2pm

VIOLIN by ZOË BEYERS - Lunch Time