Latest News

The Shropshire Music Trust trustees

[Pictured from left: Trustees Katy Rink, Gary Churchill, Peter Barritt and Chris Stephens, Artistic Director John Moore, trustees Andrea Belloli, Simon Cousins and Roger Terry]

Andrea Belloli, Simon Cousins and Peter Barritt have come on board to help steer the trust as it evolves in the coming years.

“We are delighted to welcome our new trustees, who all bring a range of experience and skills,” said John Moore, artistic director. “We have achieved great things over the last 40 years and we now have an exceptional board who will help to lead us as we continue our mission to bring top class musical events to the county.”

© 2024.  Shropshire Music Trust, c/o
17 Whitehall Street, Shrewsbury, SY2 5AD.
 Reg. Charity number 515026.   Cookies and Privacy Policy